Post Calendar

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Pinning

  • Love Layered Necklaces

  • Dark Chocolate dipped appel wedges with finely chopped nuts (your choice, walnuts, almonds, pecans)

  • Brownie Fruit Pizzas - brownies topped with a cool whip cream cheese and fresh fruit #brownies #fruit @Because I'm Happy BruCrew Life

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
use code BULUGAN417!

Grab Button

Grab Button

May 22, 2013

Press + Sponsor

Housewife Glamour Grab Button

Welcome, and thank you for your interest in partnering!

Heather Housewife Glamour reviews collage

Press

Housewife Glamour has been featured with original content on:

The Fitnessista

Nutrition Nut on the Run

In the media:

15 No Bread Sandwiches, Buzzfeed

Best of Orlando 2012, #3 Best Local Blogger, Orlando Magazine

Sponsor

Are you interested in supporting Housewife Glamour?

Heather is available for brand ambassador and sponsorship opportunities, product reviews, and advertising with companies that fit with the overall goals of this blog.

Housewife Glamour has partnerd with many brands including:

Designer Whey, Drink Chia, FRS Energy, GNC, Hearts, Mizuno, PEAR Sports, PUMA, Quest Nutrition, Reebok, Under Armour, and Yes To Carrots.

If you have a brand or blog in the healthy living, beauty or fashion industry and would like to promote your business, please consider advertising Housewife Glamour.

*HWG Media Kit and quotes are available upon request. Please email hwglamour@gmail.com for inquiries.

 

Company partnerships:

• Kindrunner Ambassador, August 2013 – present

• Yes To Girl, August 2013 – present

• Monthly reviews sponsored by Reebok, March 2013 – present

• FitFluential Ambassador, October 2012 – present

• Drink Chia Mover & Shaker – February 2011 – present

 

Reviews

As a healthy living blogger and FitFluential Ambassador, I often get asked to review products and events.

If I feel that the product and the company producing it is a good fit for both me and my readers, only then will I agree to producing a review. Often, companies will send me products – free of charge – to try out and share my opinions. Occasionally, I will run a race or compete in an event and receive free entry, and at times will come home with included products or swag.

Whenever I post a review or talk about a product that was provided to me, I make it clear through a Disclaimer. If I am ever sponsored or compensated for a review, I make sure to include that in the Disclaimer.

Every review I complete is honest, and my thoughts are based on my personal opinions, knowledge and experiences. If I do not like the overall product or service I am reviewing, you probably won’t see it here.

If you have any questions concerning my policies for reviews, please email me at hwglamour@gmail.com.

Beauty

Yes To Carrots

Yes To Review Cover pic

Health

Bulu Box for FREE!

Designer Whey Sustained Energy Review

Drink Chia!

FRS Healthy Energy Review

FRS Healthy Performance Review

Hey Vitamins! GNC Wellness Review

Infuse Your Mood Tea: Sun Chlorella USA Review

NuttZo Nut & Seed Butter

On a Quest: Quest Nutrition Review

Protein Time! Designer Whey Review

On a Quest Protein Bars Review Cover

 Fitness

Armour39 Heart Rate + Performance Monitor

Cathe X-Train Review

PEAR Sports Workout + Coaching App

Soli Beat – Sage Dance Fitness DVD

 X-Tend Barre Class

cathe XTrain Review cover

 Entertainment

2012 Orlando Fringe Festival Reviews

Fitness Apparel + Shoes

Lorna Jane Activewear (December 2013)

Mizuno Wave Sayonara (July 2013)

Mizuno Wave Rider 17 (December 2013)

Online Shoes Asics Blogger Styling Contest (February 2014)

PUMA Fitness (August 2013)

PUMA Fitness Performance Wear (March 2014)

Reebok’s New Lead: Dance UR Lead Mid Shoes

Live With Fire – A Reebok Review (May 2013)

Reebok ONE Series Cushion (June 2013)

Reebok ATV19 All-Terrain Running Shoe (July 2013)

Reebok CrossFit Nano 3.0s (August 2013)

Reebok CrossFit Nano Speeds (September 2013)

Customize Your Own Reebok Kicks (October 2013)

Reebok Custom Kicks Design (December 2013)

Reebok ZQuicks (February 2014)

Reebok Skyscapes + Launch Party Event in NYC (March 2014)

Reebok True Studio Slippers (March 2014)

Reebok Dance UR Lead review cover

Fashion

Hearts.com – Ethical Fashion

Women’s Under Armour ColdGear®

Violet Love Headbands

Hearts red leather I Love You clutch

Welcome


I'm Heather, a 28-year-old blogger, writer and NBA dancer who recently moved up north from down south. Housewife Glamour is a spirited blog that follows my love for health, food, fitness, beauty, and finding the every day "glamour" in life. ♥
Follow on Bloglovin

Contact

Contact
FitFluential Is Fitness Found

hwglamour on FB

Top food blogs

Shopping

*Note: I am an amazon affiliate and promote my personal picks here, as well as on some of my posts. Your support is appreciated! ♥

Upcoming Events

Neon Dash 5K
May 31st - Columbus, OH


Detroit Free Press Half Marathon, as a proud member of Team Kensington
October 19th - Detroit, MI

Categories

Instagram

 

dailymile



I am not a registered dietician, nutritionist, or certified fitness professional. The workouts I post are what work best for me, but might not be the right type of exercises for you.



I do NOT post everything I eat. All content I post on this blog stems from my personal experience and knowledge, and I recommend consulting a doctor or health professional before making changes to your diet or fitness routine.



Also, please understand that affiliate links may pop up on the blog from time to time. I acknowledge when they appear and always genuinely appreciate your support! ♥